Executives/Senior Staff

Mary Faith Nugiel, President

mnugiel@rcpmanagement.com

Kristina MunsonChief Operating Officerkmunson@rcpmanagement.com

Brian Aubrey, Vice President

baubrey@rcpmanagement.com

Sue Howe, Vice President

showe@rcpmanagement.com

Nancy Mitchell, Sr. Vice President

nmitchell@rcpmanagement.com

 Kathleen Brenn, Regional Directorkbrenn@rcpmanagement.com
Laurie Savaro, Regional Directorlsavaro@rcpmanagement.com
Shawna Zuhl, Regional Directorszuhl@rcpmanagement.com

 

RCP Corporate

Amaryllis Avelar
aavelar@rcpmanagement.com
Shekeira Alexander
salexander@rcpmanagement.com
Barbara Bellavia
bbellavia@rcpmanagement.com
Diane Blanchard
dblanchard@rcpmanagement.com
Jackie Bokerjboker@rcpmanagement.com
Nicole Costa-Frei
ncosta-frei@rcpmanagement.com
Jamie Cullen  jcullen@rcpmanagement.com
Kathleen Endlerkendler@rcpmanagement.com

Chris Gance

cgance@rcpmanagement.com

Joanne Guggenheim

jguggenheim@rcpmanagement.com

 Joseph Gustusjgustus@rcpmanagement.com

Sandra Harms

sharms@rcpmanagement.com

Lori Hullfish

lhullfish@rcpmanagement.com

Debbie Nicholson

dnicholson@rcpmanagement.com

Jennifer Pardo

jpardo@rcpmanagement.com

Cheryl Revels

Grisel Sandoval 

gsandoval@rcpmanagement.com

Maria Sappo 

msappo@rcpmanagement.com

Marcia Switzermswitzer@rcpmanagement.com

Melissa Vaccariello

mvaccariello@rcpmanagement.com

Mariaellen Varelisvarelis@rcpmanagement.com

Terry Viggiano

tviggiano@rcpmanagement.com

 

RCP East

RCP East

info@rcpmanagement.com

Chuck Boyle

cboyle@rcpmanagement.com

Mary Ann Calogera

mcalogera@rcpmanagement.com

Janice Ellery

jellery@rcpmanagement.com

Marie Higginson

mhigginson@rcpmanagement.com

Dan O'Shea

doshea@rcpmanagement.com

Catherine Polischakcpolischak@rcpmanagement.com
Al Spinney 
Kristen Wolfe

 

RCP North

RCP North Jersey

rcpnorth@rcpmanagement.com

Maria DaCunha

mdacunha@rcpmanagement.com

Stephen Gallo

stgallo@rcpmanagement.com

Katherine Henriques

khenriques@rcpmanagement.com

Sandra Morse

smorse@rcpmanagement.com

Mary Ellen Saks 

Chris West

cwest@rcpmanagement.com

 

Accounting Department

Nancy Mitchell, Senior Vice President

nmitchell@rcpmanagement.com

Holly Haviland, Operations Controller

hhaviland@rcpmanagement.com

Janice Smith, Corporate Accountant jsmith@rcpmanagement.com

Nina Chan

nchan@rcpmanagement.com

Kelly Haviland

khaviland@rcpmanagement.com

 Kelly Langeklange@rcpmanagement.com
Rachael Lopez rlopez@rcpmanagement.com

David Marcucci

dmarcucci@rcpmanagement.com

 Michael Nicolettimnicoletti@rcpmanagement.com

Jessica Ricevuto

jricevuto@rcpmanagement.com

Brad Ringerbringer@rcpmanagement.com
Sylvain Savardssavard@rcpmanagement.com
Ellen Woods

 

Insurance Department

Customer Service 

customerservice@rcpmanagement.com

 

Customer Service

Customer Service

customerservice@rcpmanagement.com

Lisa Sammartino, Customer Service Manager
Sasha Blanchettesblanchette@rcpmanagement.com
Barbara Cruz
Launa Cusumanolcusumano@rcpmanagement.com
Ellen Hoffman
Elyce Miles
Eyismery Arenasmarenas@rcpmanagement.com
Risa Pierce
Sandra Quaglietta
squaglietta@rcpmanagement.com

Human Resources

Annie Gonzales

agonzales@rcpmanagement.com

Human Resources Fax

609-228-6741

 

Corporate

Phone

609-683-7980

Fax

609-683-5495

Mailing Address

RCP Management Company

Corporate Headquarters

10 Centre Drive

Monroe, NJ 08831

     

 


 
 

This web site is a service of RCP Management Company
Privacy Notice